Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

Super friendly staff, very professional and they know what they?re doing. I loved my haircut and definitely will be coming for the next one and the next one and so on.

5 rating

Outstanding attention to detail!!

5 rating

For this being our first time ever, this team of women did awesome, the experience was awesome, MVP all around for me and my boys, this was amazing, only thing missing was a nice cold drink hahaha, thanks team of Jacksonville Sports Clips

Rated 4.7 out of 5.0 based on 28 Client reviews

5
Doc A. | April 19, 2019 Google

"Super friendly staff, very professional and they know what they?re doing. I loved my haircut and def"

5
William G. | April 16, 2019 Google

"Outstanding attention to detail!!"

5
10th M. | April 16, 2019 Google

"For this being our first time ever, this team of women did awesome, the experience was awesome, MVP "

5
matthew b. | April 14, 2019 Google

"This is the best place to get your haircut in town. They take their time and make sure you leave wit"

5
Christina R. | April 13, 2019 Google

"Fantastic experience!!!!! Was 100% happy when I left and will definitely return!!!"

5
Claire W. | April 12, 2019 Google

"Everyone was polite, friendly and professional"

1
Rosy f. | March 22, 2019 Google

"Wish I could upload a picture. Jenazja messed up my 14-yr-old?s hairline! Not sure if her hand slipp"

5
Jason B. | March 12, 2019 Google

"Good haircut and no wait on a Saturday, I used the APP to check in. NO WAIT!!"

5
stephen o. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Best haircut experience I?ve ever had. Listened to what I wanted and executed. Very nice to pay for "

5
GeneralBeefStew | February 15, 2019 Google

"Samantha was great and really friendly."