Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

They give awesome haircuts here

5 rating

Great service. Allie was AWESOME! MVP experience is worth the money.

1 rating

Waited for over 40 mins to be ?on deck? then just as we thought we were to be called to the chair, our wait time went to 14 mins while another person that came in after us was next!!

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 45 Client reviews

5
Frank D. | June 2, 2019 Google

"They give awesome haircuts here"

5
drfever99 | May 31, 2019 Google

"Great service. Allie was AWESOME! MVP experience is worth the money."

1
Jodi T. | May 30, 2019 Facebook

"Waited for over 40 mins to be ?on deck? then just as we thought we were to be called to the chair, o"

1
Charles M. | May 30, 2019 Google

"Told 28 minutes. When time got to 12 it went back up to 17 then when it got to 1 placed on deck and "

2
kyle b. | May 28, 2019 Google

"High priced, average cut?. There's places in Jacksonville where for $4 cheaper I can get a better ha"

4
Angel R. | May 27, 2019 Google

"Good cuts and great MVP hair cut. I enjoyed the the hair wash and recommend it. Just need to work on"

5
scott A. | May 23, 2019 Google

"I've seriously been missing out and doing myself a disservice by waiting so long to give sport clips"

1
sarah a. | May 22, 2019 Google

"The haircut my son had yesterday turned out good, but our stylist, Samantha, was rude and kept putti"

5
Shay S. | May 21, 2019 Google

"Alexa cut my sons hair. She did an amazing job. She was so attentive to him and listened to him talk"

1
BG G. | May 21, 2019 Google

"I have gone here many times as well as my boys, i'll deal with the lines and long wait... but this i"