Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating
  • 12/07/21
  • Scharlene S. Google

Honestly, the experience that I had in this establishment was one of the best barbershop experiences I had went through. The people were nice and talkative, and they did extremely well with my hairstyle and would show me everything they did to make sure I liked it, great job!

1 rating

Got a military cut with a little left up top with fade, fade didn't exist and looked like I left with a toupee, no fixing how bad it was just had to get laughed at by battle buddies until it grew back out.

5 rating

Very good experience, loved the way my hair came out. I got a trim, wash & blow dry.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 150 Client reviews

5
Scharlene S. | December 7, 2021 Google

" Honestly, the experience that I had in this establishment was one of the best barbershop experience"

1
Joseph F. | November 29, 2021 Google

" Got a military cut with a little left up top with fade, fade didn't exist and looked like I left wi"

5
Heli M. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Very good experience, loved the way my hair came out. I got a trim, wash & blow dry."

1
sean .. | November 14, 2021 Google

" An hour wait with no one in the waiting room??????????"

5
Charlie C. | October 11, 2021 Google

" Great staff! Clean environment! I got a haircut from Morgan she did a nice job! Great personality a"

1
Tim M. | September 11, 2021 Google

" Absolutely horrible there?s only one good person there the rest don?t care. They get you in and out"

5
Gary P. | August 27, 2021 Google

" Fast friendly service!"

1
Desmon B. | August 26, 2021 Google

" Horrible. Flat out Horrible! More talking than cutting. Not even that good at cutting hair."

1
J S. | August 16, 2021 Google

" It?s as if my toddler cut my 10 year olds hair this morning."

4
Richard C. | August 16, 2021 Google

" Great haircut and wash"