Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

My son likes his hair cut a certain way he's 15 so go figure huh lol.. But, they did an awesome job on his hair exactly like the picture he showed... Very great service all around polite people atmosphere was excellent. This will definitely be my son's new place!!

5 rating

Friendly and very good quality for a chain barber shop.

5 rating

Great hair cut great value.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 106 Client reviews

5
Angie H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son likes his hair cut a certain way he's 15 so go figure huh lol.. But, they did an awesome job "

5
Brandon H. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Friendly and very good quality for a chain barber shop."

5
Jeff B. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut great value."

5
husker1313 | February 20, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff and the haircut was very good. I?ll be going back."

5
chase l. | February 19, 2020 Google

"Always professional and polite . They all give really great haircuts . My stylist was great at givin"

5
Matt K. | January 20, 2020 Facebook

"Overall, I recommend this place but it really depends on the stylist you get. I found one where I wa"

5
Gregory B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Jeana is very professional and did a great job, highly recommend."

5
Kris M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Wonderful experience for my disabled husband and grandson. Both were very happy with their haircuts,"

5
Ray T. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Wonderful experience. Super friendly and very fast. I have difficult hair to cut and daninella did a"

5
Dave W. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Did a walk-in and was way down a very long list but they fit me in with only a short delay. Jeanna t"