Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

Jeana is very professional and did a great job, highly recommend.

5 rating

Wonderful experience for my disabled husband and grandson. Both were very happy with their haircuts, and my husbands beard looks perfect!

5 rating

Wonderful experience. Super friendly and very fast. I have difficult hair to cut and daninella did a phenomenal job. Definitely going back.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 100 Client reviews

5
Gregory B. | January 16, 2020 Google

"Jeana is very professional and did a great job, highly recommend."

5
Kris M. | January 11, 2020 Google

"Wonderful experience for my disabled husband and grandson. Both were very happy with their haircuts,"

5
Ray T. | January 10, 2020 Google

"Wonderful experience. Super friendly and very fast. I have difficult hair to cut and daninella did a"

5
Dave W. | January 9, 2020 Google

"Did a walk-in and was way down a very long list but they fit me in with only a short delay. Jeanna t"

3
Zach B. | January 2, 2020 Google

"The haircut was for my son. The cut itself was fine. However the wait was ridiculous. Given the time"

5
Nathan G. | January 2, 2020 Google

"Had a great haircut... Chelsea was very knowledgeable and suggested some ideas. Can't wait to come b"

5
Jessica C. | December 30, 2019 Google

"Brought my two sons in and Natalie did so great with my wild boys! Their hair looks even better! Tha"

5
brandon l. | December 28, 2019 Google

"This location was very customer friendly!."

5
John D. | December 21, 2019 Google

"Fantastic service. Friendly and they knew what they were doing. My son wants this to be his haircut "

1
Vikings F. | December 16, 2019 Google

"The wait for this place is insane 1 person in front of me and I?ve been waiting for over an hour!!"