Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

4 rating
  • 08/08/19
  • Jessica R. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/2rcEqA-1oxuFAhTAJu3NKg?hrid=uy-PhCYiH796ukvp-DLaJQ

5 rating

Kelsey was great with my 8-year old son. This was his first visit so he received their MVP treatment. It was so cute and he really enjoyed it. As we were leaving he said ?Mama, this is where I always want to come to get my hair cut!? Highly recommended!!

5 rating

Everything was great I felt right at home with our friendly conversation and my hair cut was exactly perfect...?..

Rated 4.1 out of 5.0 based on 56 Client reviews

4
Jessica R. | August 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/2rcEqA-1oxuFAhTAJu3NKg?hrid=uy-PhCYiH796ukvp-DLaJQ"

5
Wendy S. | July 14, 2019 Google

"Kelsey was great with my 8-year old son. This was his first visit so he received their MVP treatment"

5
Cory F. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Everything was great I felt right at home with our friendly conversation and my hair cut was exactly"

5
Mark T. | July 11, 2019 Google

"Kelsey was amazing she explained everything that is we wouldn't long had me so relaxed and comfortab"

1
Priscilla W. | July 10, 2019 Google

"Just moved to the area and took my 6 yr old for a cut. The girl who was cutting my sons hair was fri"

1
Evan M. | July 7, 2019 Google

"Perfect for self loathing 40 year olds. Ever say, " #@*& me up." and the barber responds in Chinese "

5
Peter B. | July 6, 2019 Google

"Was a pleasant visit , great hair cut and will be going there from now on . Thanks"

3
Steven H. | June 25, 2019 Google

"3 stars for friendly stylists. But I wasn't able to get a haircut. App said 10 mins when I got there"

3
ZachBrownVlogs | June 24, 2019 Google

"Been here 3 times and all 3 times i get a haircut with a fade and all 3 times the fade wasn't blende"

4
Edy H. | June 24, 2019 Google

"Nice place to get a haircut."