Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

MVP is well worth it!

5 rating

This place was awesome!! They did so good with my son. He?s 1 and a half. They were so nice and sweet to him. Definitely will be coming back.

5 rating

They did a great job and the VIP is worth the money.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 112 Client reviews

5
James L. | June 19, 2020 Google

" MVP is well worth it!"

5
Angelica B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" This place was awesome!! They did so good with my son. He?s 1 and a half. They were so nice and swe"

5
Michael L. | June 7, 2020 Google

" They did a great job and the VIP is worth the money."

5
Cole W. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Very nice and kept me entertained!!"

5
James C. | May 29, 2020 Google

" With everything going on, I haven?t had a haircut in over two months. I was headed to another locat"

1
Mark W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Never Again. Went online today, 5/24/2020 to check in. Online check in said 123 minutes wait time f"

5
Angie H. | March 9, 2020 Google

"My son likes his hair cut a certain way he's 15 so go figure huh lol.. But, they did an awesome job "

5
Brandon H. | February 25, 2020 Google

"Friendly and very good quality for a chain barber shop."

5
Jeff B. | February 23, 2020 Google

"Great hair cut great value."

5
husker1313 | February 20, 2020 Google

"Very friendly staff and the haircut was very good. I?ll be going back."