Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

Taylor was wonderful !

5 rating

Pleasurable experience thanks to Daniela! Good conversation, friendly and very personable staff. Busy pretty much any time you go.

4 rating

Great service but I wish they used straight blades.....

Rated 4.8 out of 5.0 based on 17 Client reviews

5
Eli C. | February 5, 2019 Google

"Taylor was wonderful !"

5
Geoff C. | February 4, 2019 Google

"Pleasurable experience thanks to Daniela! Good conversation, friendly and very personable staff. Bus"

4
Paul J. | January 30, 2019 Google

"Great service but I wish they used straight blades....."

5
Stephen C. | January 30, 2019 Google

"My barber retired so I had to find a new place to go. Sport Clips has been a good place for me. I wa"

5
Jeffrey J. | January 30, 2019 Google

"It was a very busy Sunday. I was No. 14 in the pecking order. There were 6 pros in the locker room k"

5
Suzy S. | January 28, 2019 Google

"This was our first visit to Sports Clips and I was going to use the coupon I received but due to it "

5
Korry L. | January 26, 2019 Google

"First, be sure to sign in on their app.... second, the staff was friendly from the moment I walked i"

5
Charles T. | January 25, 2019 Google

"Angela did an excellent job on my haircut and beard trim for my wedding day."

5
Geoffry S. | January 21, 2019 Google

"Great haircut great people great time"

3
Shawn P. | January 20, 2019 Google

"Staff is talented and friendly but wait times are ridiculous. Don’t tell me it’s an hour and half wa"