Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Jacksonville - Western Blvd

5 rating

Actually impressed, wasn't sure about it, had a bad experience up north at one of these, but gotta say, this place was great!

5 rating

Amazing for military haircuts. They follow both Navy and Marine regulations. Great price and great service.

5 rating

Good service at a decent price.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 116 Client reviews

5
Bryan | September 4, 2020 Google

" Actually impressed, wasn't sure about it, had a bad experience up north at one of these, but gotta "

5
Matthew G. | September 3, 2020 Google

" Amazing for military haircuts. They follow both Navy and Marine regulations. Great price and great "

5
Steve W. | July 31, 2020 Google

" Good service at a decent price."

5
Domenic P. | July 5, 2020 Google

" I had great experience,the staff was very friendly and professional. I would definitely recommend i"

5
James L. | June 19, 2020 Google

" MVP is well worth it!"

5
Angelica B. | June 14, 2020 Google

" This place was awesome!! They did so good with my son. He?s 1 and a half. They were so nice and swe"

5
Michael L. | June 7, 2020 Google

" They did a great job and the VIP is worth the money."

5
Cole W. | June 6, 2020 Google

" Very nice and kept me entertained!!"

5
James C. | May 29, 2020 Google

" With everything going on, I haven?t had a haircut in over two months. I was headed to another locat"

1
Mark W. | May 23, 2020 Google

" Never Again. Went online today, 5/24/2020 to check in. Online check in said 123 minutes wait time f"